Letter to King Charles.

Hello my name is Ariyana and I wrote this for King Charles

Ariyana

Address pt england 130 

Their name  King Charles 

Date Tuesday the 20 september 

Dear  King Charles III. I just want to say that I am so happy that you are the king and I am so sorry about your loss about Queen elizabeth.  But I am so proud of how long you made it to be a king and today it is your time to shine . And I think that Queen Elizabeth is so so proud of you and we are all proud of you for making it this far. I think that you will be an amazing king and we will support you every time. And I think that you will make the world a better place. And I hope you will be stunning and amazing and what I think is that you will be an amazing king to us and I want you to never give up and try your best.And don’t listen when other people let you down we all think that you will be an amazing king to us king Charles.   

 

2 thoughts on “Letter to King Charles.

  1. Hi ariyana I really liked your letter to the king It was so cool I hope you can write more stuff like that you are so smart keep up a lot of effort

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *